EVENTS

Events manager: Sarah Burnett

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 608851

Email: sarah.burnett@drinksint.com

 

Events manager: Jilly Bullock

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590049

Email: jilly.bullock@agilemedia.co.uk

 

Events administrator: Nikayla Langley

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 558131

Email: nikayla.langley@agilemedia.co.uk

 

PUBLISHING

Publisher: Justin Smith

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590041

Email: justin.smith@drinksint.com

 

MARKETING

Digital marketing executive: Angel Brown

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590048

Email: angel.brown@drinksint.com 

ACCOUNTS

Accounts: Annette O’Connell

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590051

EDITORIAL

Email press releases and enquiries to shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

Address: Drinks International, Agile Media, Jubilee House, 56-58 Church Walk, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 9AN

 

Editor: Martin Green

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590056

Email: martin.green@drinksint.com

 

News and web editor: Shay Waterworth

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590046

Email: shay.waterworth@drinksint.com

 

Bars editor: Hamish Smith

Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 590045

Email: hamish.smith@drinksint.com

 

Editorial researcher:  Oli Dodd

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590040

Email: oli.dodd@drinksint.com 

 

ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP AND EVENTS SALES

Commercial director: Rob Cullen

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 590043

Email: rob.cullen@drinksint.com

  

Senior account manager: Carmen Poel

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 590042

Email: carmen.poel@drinksint.com

  

Events sales manager: Rick Beaumont

Telephone +44 (0)1293 558130

Email: rick.beaumont@drinksint.com

 

Events account manager: Jo Morley

Telephone +44 (0)1293 590044

Email: jo.morley@drinksint.com

 

Events account manager: Alex Franczak

Telephone +44 (0)1293 590049

Email: alex.franczak@agilemedia.co.uk 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscriptions: Customer Services

Telephone: +44 (0)1371 853630

Email: agilemedia@escosubs.co.uk

 

Digital Edition

Drinks International digital edition is available ahead of the printed magazine. Don’t miss out, make sure you subscribe today to access the digital edition and all archived editions of Drinks International as part of your subscription.

Comment

Nick Strangeway

Hacha leads by example

Back in 2002 celebrity chef Jamie Oliver launched Fifteen, a restaurant made up of a team of trainee chefs from underprivileged backgrounds.

Instagram

Facebook